On Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm, The Santa Fe Symphony presents its re-branded chamber music series with a spectacular program featuring works by master composers Beethoven, Del Águila, and Tchaikovsky. “Strata” evokes the layers of musical conversation seen in chamber music plus the diversity of venue and repertoire experienced through The Symphony’s chamber series. The Symphony’s exciting second Strata of the season features Beethoven's Quintet in C Major for Two Violins, Two Violas, and Cello, op.29; Miguel Del Águila's Life is a Dream (La vida es Sueño), op. 76, and Tchaikovsky's The String Sextet in D Minor "Souvenir de Florence", op.70. 

Don’t miss this outstanding evening of beautiful music presenting a full cast of Symphony principals: David Felberg, Violin; Nicolle Maniaci, Violin; Guillermo Figueroa, Viola; Kim Fredenburgh, Viola; Dana Winograd, Cello; Joel Becktell, Cello.


  • Occurred Saturday, February 1st, 2020 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm


St. Francis Auditorium at The NM Museum of Art

107 W Palace Ave
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.